Contact

Gabarone

Contact: Fred Selolwane
Email: fred.selolwane@bw.rlb.com
Phone: +27 72 622 9852
Current time: CAT
More

Saint Pierre

Contact: Marvind Beetul
Email: marvind.beetul@mu.rlb.com
Phone: +230 5767 8815
Current time: MUT
More

Maputo

Contact: Christiaan Rademan
Email: christiaan.rademan@mu.rlb.com
Phone: +27 79 524 1009
Current time: CAT
More

Cape Town

Contact: Martin Meinesz
Email: martin.meinesz@za.rlb.com
Phone: +27 83 267 6771
Current time: SAST
More

Johannesburg

Contact: Leon Cronje
Email: leon.cronje@za.rlb.com
Phone: +27 82 823 6534
Current time: SAST
More

Pretoria

Contact: Nicolas Sheard
Email: nicolas.sheard@za.rlb.com
Phone: +27 83 226 0303
Current time: SAST
More

Barbados

Contact: Erwin Benjamin
Email: Erwin.Benjamin@bb.rlb.com
Phone: +1 246 256 0704
Current time: EDT
More

Cayman Islands

Contact: Martyn Bould
Email: martyn.bould@ky.rlb.com
Phone: +1 345 946 6063
Current time: EST
More

St Lucia

Contact: Mark Williamson
Email: mark.williamson@uk.rlb.com
Phone: +1 758 452 2125
Current time: AST
More

Austin

Contact: Ruben Rodriquez
Email: ruben.rodriguez@us.rlb.com
Phone: +1 512 704 3026
Current time: CDT
More

Boston

Contact: Grant Owen
Email: grant.owen@us.rlb.com
Phone: +1 617 737 9339
Current time: EDT
More

Calgary

Contact: Joe Pendlebury
Email: joe.pendlebury@ca.rlb.com
Phone: (905) 827-8218
Current time: MDT
More

Chicago

Contact: Grant Owen
Email: grant.owen@us.rlb.com
Phone: +1 312 819 4250
Current time: CDT
More

Denver

Contact: Peter Knowles
Email: peter.knowles@us.rlb.com
Phone: +1 720 904 1480
Current time: MDT
More

Guam

Contact: Emile le Roux
Email: emile.leroux@us.rlb.com
Phone: +1 671 473 9054
Current time: ChST
More

Hilo

Contact: Kevin Mitchell
Email: kevin.mitchell@us.rlb.com
Phone: +1 808 883 3379
Current time: HST
More

Honolulu

Contact: Tony Smith
Email: tony.smith@us.rlb.com
Phone: +1 808 521 2641
Current time: HST
More

Las Vegas

Contact: Simon James
Email: simon.james@us.rlb.com
Phone: +1 702 227 8818
Current time: PDT
More

Los Angeles

Contact: Philip Mathur
Email: philip.mathur@us.rlb.com
Phone: +1 213 689 1103
Current time: PDT
More

Maui

Contact: Brian Lowder
Email: brian.lowder@us.rlb.com
Phone: +1 808 875 1945
Current time: HST
More

New York

Contact: Grant Owen
Email: grant.owen@us.rlb.com
Phone: +1 212 837 7789
Current time: EDT
More

Phoenix

Contact: Scott Macpherson
Email: scott.macpherson@us.rlb.com
Phone: +1 602 443 4848
Current time: MST
More

Portland

Contact: Graham Roy
Email: graham.roy@us.rlb.com
Phone: +1 503 226 2730
Current time: PDT
More

San Francisco

Contact: Catherine Stoupas
Email: catherine.stoupas@us.rlb.com
Phone: +1 415 362 2613
Current time: PDT
More

San Jose

Contact: Joel Brown
Email: joel.brown@us.rlb.com
Phone: +1 520 777 7581
Current time: PDT
More

Seattle

Contact: Graham Roy
Email: graham.roy@us.rlb.com
Phone: +1 206 223 2055
Current time: PDT
More

Toronto

Contact: Joe Pendlebury
Email: joe.pendlebury@ca.rlb.com
Phone: (905) 827-8218
Current time: EDT
More

Tucson

Contact: Joel Brown
Email: joel.brown@us.rlb.com
Phone: +1 520 777 7581
Current time: MST
More

Waikoloa

Contact: Kevin Mitchell
Email: kevin.mitchell@us.rlb.com
Phone: +1 808 883 3379
Current time: HST
More

Washington DC

Contact: Grant Owen
Email: grant.owen@us.rlb.com
Phone: +1 202 434 8350
Current time: EDT
More

Beijing

Contact: Simon Tuen
Email: sm.tuen@cn.rlb.com
Phone: +86 10 6515 5818
Current time: CST
More

Chengdu

Contact: Eric Lau
Email: eric.lau@cn.rlb.com
Phone: +86 28 8670 3382
Current time: CST
More

Chongqing

Contact: Danny Chow
Email: danny.chow@cn.rlb.com
Phone: +86 20 8732 1801
Current time: CST
More

Dalian

Contact: Simon Tuen
Email: sm.tuen@cn.rlb.com
Phone: +86 10 6515 5818
Current time: CST
More

Guangzhou

Contact: Danny Chow
Email: danny.chow@cn.rlb.com
Phone: +86 20 8732 1801
Current time: CST
More

Guiyang

Contact: Danny Chow
Email: danny.chow@cn.rlb.com
Phone: +86 20 8732 1801
Current time: CST
More

Haikou

Contact: Stephen Lai
Email: stephen.lai@hk.rlb.com
Phone: +852 2823 1828
Current time: CST
More

Hangzhou

Contact: Iris Lee
Email: iris.lee@cn.rlb.com
Phone: +86 21 6330 1999
Current time: CST
More

Hong Kong

Contact: Philip Lo
Email: philip.lo@hk.rlb.com
Phone: +852 2823 1823
Current time: HKT
More

Jeju

Contact: Stephen Lai
Email: stephen.lai@hk.rlb.com
Phone: +852 2823 1828
Current time: KST
More

Macau

Contact: Kenneth Kwan
Email: kenneth.kwan@hk.rlb.com
Phone: +852 2823 1830
Current time: CST
More

Nanjing

Contact: Eric Fong
Email: eric.fong@cn.rlb.com
Phone: +86 21 6330 1999
Current time: CST
More

Nanning

Contact: Kenneth Kwan
Email: kenneth.kwan@hk.rlb.com
Phone: +852 2823 1830
Current time: CST
More

Qingdao

Contact: Simon Tuen
Email: sm.tuen@cn.rlb.com
Phone: +86 10 6515 5818
Current time: CST
More

Seoul

Contact: Stephen Lai
Email: stephen.lai@hk.rlb.com
Phone: +852 2823 1828
Current time: KST
More

Shanghai

Contact: Wei Qing Wang
Email: wq.wang@cn.rlb.com
Phone: +86 21 6330 1999
Current time: CST
More

Shenyang

Contact: Choi Hing Chan
Email: choihing.chan@hk.rlb.com
Phone: +852 2823 1907
Current time: CST
More

Shenzhen

Contact: Kenneth Kwan
Email: kenneth.kwan@hk.rlb.com
Phone: +852 2823 1830
Current time: CST
More

Tianjin

Contact: Stephen Lai
Email: stephen.lai@hk.rlb.com
Phone: +852 2823 1828
Current time: CST
More

Wuhan

Contact: Stephen Lai
Email: stephen.lai@hk.rlb.com
Phone: +852 2823 1828
Current time: CST
More

Wuxi

Contact: Wei Qing Wang
Email: wq.wang@cn.rlb.com
Phone: +86 21 6330 1999
Current time: CST
More

Xiamen

Contact: Eric Fong
Email: eric.fong@cn.rlb.com
Phone: +86 21 6330 1999
Current time: CST
More

Xian

Contact: Eric Lau
Email: eric.lau@cn.rlb.com
Phone: +86 28 8670 3382
Current time: CST
More

Zhuhai

Contact: Kenneth Kwan
Email: kenneth.kwan@hk.rlb.com
Phone: +852 2823 1830
Current time: CST
More

Bacolod City

Contact: Corazon Ballard
Email: coraballard@ph.rlb.com
Phone: +63 88 850 4105 / +63 998 573 2107
Current time: PHT
More

Cagayan de Oro

Contact: Corazon Ballard
Email: coraballard@ph.rlb.com
Phone: +63 88 850 4105 / +63 998 573 2107
Current time: PHT
More

Ho Chi Minh City

Contact: Ong Choon Beng
Email: rlb@vn.rlb.com
Phone: +84 83 823 8070
Current time: ICT
More

Jakarta

Contact: Widitomo Puntoadi
Email: rlb@id.rlb.com
Phone: +62 21 5795 2308
Current time: WIB
More

Kuala Lumpur

Contact: Dato' Lai Kar Fook
Email: rlb@my.rlb.com
Phone: +60 3 6207 9991
Current time: MYT
More

Metro Manila

Contact: Corazon Ballard
Email: coraballard@ph.rlb.com
Phone: +63 88 850 4105 / +63 998 573 2107
Current time: PHT
More

Panglao, Bohol

Contact: Corazon Ballard
Email: coraballard@ph.rlb.com
Phone: +63 88 850 4105 / +63 998 573 2107
Current time: PHT
More

Singapore

Contact: Silas Loh
Email: rlb@sg.rlb.com
Phone: +65 6339 1500
Current time: SGT
More

Sta. Rosa City, Laguna

Contact: Corazon Ballard
Email: coraballard@ph.rlb.com
Phone: +63 88 850 4105 / +63 998 573 2107
Current time: PHT
More

Yangon

Contact: Serene Wong
Email: rlb@mm.rlb.com
Phone: +95 1 441 3410
Current time: MMT
More

Birchwood, Warrington

Contact: Deryck Barton
Email: deryck.barton@uk.rlb.com
Phone: +44 7771 986099
Current time: BST
More

Birmingham

Contact: Adam Ellis-Morgan
Email: adam.ellis-morgan@uk.rlb.com
Phone: +44 121 503 1500
Current time: BST
More

Bristol

Contact: Jackie Pinder
Email: Jackie.pinder@uk.rlb.com
Phone: +44 117 974 1122
Current time: BST
More

Cumbria

Contact: Deryck Barton
Email: deryck.barton@uk.rlb.com
Phone: +44 7771 986099
Current time: BST
More

Leeds

Contact: Matt Summerhill
Email: matt.summerhill@uk.rlb.com
Phone: +44 113 457 3225
Current time: BST
More

Liverpool

Contact: Jason Brownlee
Email: Jason.brownlee@uk.rlb.com
Phone: 07764 285920
Current time: BST
More

London

Contact: Andrew Reynolds
Email: andrew.reynolds@uk.rlb.com
Phone: +44 20 7398 8300
Current time: BST
More

Manchester

Contact: Russell Bolton
Email: russell.bolton@uk.rlb.com
Phone: +44 161 868 7700
Current time: BST
More

Sheffield

Contact: Steven Reynolds
Email: steven.reynolds@uk.rlb.com
Phone: +44 114 273 3300
Current time: BST
More

Thames Valley

Contact: Mike Righton
Email: michael.righton@uk.rlb.com
Phone: +44 118 974 3600
Current time: BST
More

Welwyn Garden City

Contact: Andrew Reynolds
Email: andrew.reynolds@uk.rlb.com
Phone: +44 20 7398 8300
Current time: BST
More

Austria

Contact: Arnold Tautschnig
Email: a.tautschnig@atbaucontrol.at
Phone: +43 512 551066
Current time: CEST
More

Belgium

Contact: Stefaan Martel
Email: Stefaan.Martel@bopro.be
Phone: +32 (0) 15 74 74 74
Current time: CEST
More

Czech Republic

Contact: Petr Hanys
Email: phanys@h1k.eu
Phone: +42 07248 784992
Current time: CEST
More

Finland

Contact: Jaakko Yli-Santii
Email: jaakko.yli-santti@sweco.fi
Phone: +35 8 20 7420 220
Current time: EEST
More

Germany

Contact: Brian Lillecrapp
Email: brian.lillecrapp@mtm-ps.com
Phone: +49 30 720 22 720
Current time: CEST
More

Hungary

Contact: Tamás Fonda
Email: business@tomlin.hu
Phone: +36 1 336 3380
Current time: CEST
More

Ireland

Contact: Niall Newman
Email: NNewman@ksn.ie
Phone: +353 1 277 6900
Current time: IST
More

Italy

Contact: Steven Scamihorn
Email: steven.scamihorn@bearpm.com
Phone: +39 02 4549 6656
Current time: CEST
More

Luxemburg

Contact: Stefaan Martel
Email: Stefaan.Martel@bopro.be
Phone: +32 (0) 15 74 74 74
Current time: CEST
More

Netherlands

Contact: Jeroen De Wilde
Email: j.dewilde@igg.nl
Phone: +31 70 514 54 20
Current time: CEST
More

Norway

Contact: Jon Bech
Email: jon@bygganalyse.no
Phone: +47 22 12 92 30
Current time: CEST
More

Poland

Contact: Michal Malaszynski
Email: M.Malaszynski@app-projekt.pl
Phone: +48 22 331 96 52
Current time: CEST
More

Portugal

Contact: Paulo Consciência
Email: pconsciencia@ficope.pt
Phone: +351 217 995 790
Current time: WEST
More

Russia

Contact: Andrew Blythe
Email: adb@dbcconsultants.com
Phone: +7 499 235 67 03
Current time: MSK
More

Spain

Contact: Ignacio Menendez Pidal
Email: impidal@apmmanagement.e
Phone: +34 650 64 81 68
Current time: CEST
More

Sweden

Contact: Sabrina Kammeier
Email: sabrina.kammeier@afconsult.com
Phone: +46 10-505 17 95
Current time: CEST
More

Turkey

Contact: Selçuk Alten
Email: Salten@pro-ge.com
Phone: +90 212 352 20 21
Current time: EEST
More

Muscat

Contact: Rocky Chan
Email: rocky.chan@cn.rlb.com
Current time: GST
More

Doha

Contact: Sam Barakat
Email: sam.barakat@ae.rlb.com
Phone: +974 4016 2777
Current time: AST
More

Abu Dhabi

Contact: Tony Bratt
Email: tony.bratt@ae.rlb.com
Phone: + 971 2 643 3691
Current time: GST
More

Dubai

Contact: Rob Edgecombe
Email: rob.edgecombe@ae.rlb.com
Phone: +971 4 339 7444
Current time: GST
More

Adelaide

Contact: Andrew Suttie
Email: andrew.suttie@au.rlb.com
Phone: +61 8 8100 1200
Current time: ACST
More

Brisbane

Contact: David Stewart
Email: david.stewart@au.rlb.com
Phone: +61 7 3009 6933
Current time: AEST
More

Cairns

Contact: Nick Duncan
Email: nicholas.duncan@au.rlb.com
Phone: +61 7 4032 1533
Current time: AEST
More

Canberra

Contact: Mark Chappé
Email: mark.chappe@au.rlb.com
Phone: +61 2 6281 5446
Current time: AEST
More

Coffs Harbour

Contact: Mark Hocking
Email: mark.hocking@au.rlb.com
Phone: +61 2 4940 0000
Current time: AEST
More

Darwin

Contact: Paul Lassemillante
Email: paul.lassemillante@au.rlb.com
Phone: +61 8 8941 2262
Current time: ACST
More

Gold Coast

Contact: Mark Burow
Email: mark.burow@au.rlb.com
Phone: +61 7 5595 6900
Current time: AEST
More

Melbourne

Contact: Ewen McDonald
Email: ewen.mcdonald@au.rlb.com
Phone: +61 3 9690 6111
Current time: AEST
More

Newcastle

Contact: Mark Hocking
Email: mark.hocking@au.rlb.com
Phone: +61 2 4940 0000
Current time: AEST
More

Perth

Contact: Mark Bendotti
Email: mark.bendotti@au.rlb.com
Phone: +61 8 9421 1230
Current time: AWST
More

Sunshine Coast

Contact: Jan Buys
Email: jan.buys@au.rlb.com
Phone: +61 7 5443 3622
Current time: AEST
More

Sydney

Contact: Matthew Harris
Email: matthew.harris@au.rlb.com
Phone: +61 2 9922 2277
Current time: AEST
More

Townsville

Contact: Chris Marais
Email: chris.marais@au.rlb.com
Phone: +61 7 4771 5718
Current time: AEST
More

Auckland

Contact: Stephen Gracey
Email: stephen.gracey@nz.rlb.com
Phone: +64 9 309 1074
Current time: NZST
More

Christchurch

Contact: Neil O’Donnell
Email: neil.odonnell@nz.rlb.com
Phone: +64 3 354 6873
Current time: NZST
More

Hamilton

Contact: Bob Buskin
Email: bob.buskin@nz.rlb.com
Phone: +64 9 309 1074
Current time: NZST
More

Palmerston North

Contact: Michael Craine
Email: michael.craine@nz.rlb.com
Phone: +64 6 357 0326
Current time: NZST
More

Queenstown

Contact: Chris Haines
Email: Chris.Haines@nz.rlb.com
Phone: +64 3 409 0325
Current time: NZST
More

Tauranga

Contact: Richard Anderson
Email: richard.anderson@nz.rlb.com
Phone: +64 9 309 1074
Current time: NZST
More

Wellington

Contact: Tony Sutherland
Email: tony.sutherland@nz.rlb.com
Phone: +64 4 384 9198
Current time: NZST
More